Board of Directors

Executive Officers
Name
Contact
President David Marks david.marks@henryschein.ca
Secretary-Treasurer Bonnie Tan bonnie.tan@mnp.ca
President Elect Dianne Grassie dgrassie@premusa.com
Past President Susanne Currie currie.s@pg.com
Directors
Affinity Programs Henry Doyle henry@heapsanddoyle.com
Commercial Dental Labortatory Group Bill Van Evans bill@orthodent.ca
Conventions Dianne Grassie dgrassie@premusa.com
Governance & Market Ethics
Industry Relations Jim Wareing jimw@aurumgroup.com
Market Research Karl Schmidt karl.schmidt@pattersondental.com
Marketing & Communications David Benovy dbenovy@septodontna.com
Marketing Drew McCallum dmmccallum@mmm.com
Member Communications Julie Garceau Julie.Garceau@sdi.com.au
Membership Robert Kainz rob@k-dental.ca
Philanthropy Lisa Philp lphilp@tcgdds.com
Regulatory Affairs
Technorama Oversight Bill Dowe bill.dowe@ZahnCanada.ca
Ex-Officio
Quebec Liaison Christian Marsolais christian.marsolais@henryschein.ca
Executive Director
Administrator Debra York debra@diac.ca
Accounting Marcelle Krasin marcelle@diac.ca
Communications Amy Krasin amy@diac.ca